Print Page | Sign In | Register
Intranets Live: September 2010 featuring live tour from Nokia
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

07/09/2010
When: Tuesday 7 September 2010
16.00-17.30 UK (17.00-18.30 CEST / 11.00-12.30 EST/08.00-09.30PDT)
Where: Online
Contact: Faye Andrews
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Intranets Live is a unique online intranet show from IBF.  Going out live on the first Tuesday of every month, it’s unmissable for anyone who works with intranets, portals and information workplaces.
 
Intranets Live is free for IBF members and Intranets Live Annual Subscribers.  You can apply for a one month Free Guest Pass to experience Intranets Live.
 
Hosted live from New York by IBF USA Managing Director Nancy Goebel, alongside co-host Christy Season at Scana, in the September episode we brought you:

  • Live tour from Nokia's Cornelis Van der Brugge demonstrating their 'digital workplace' in action
  • Graham Walsh at Polycom discusses the grass roots promotion of Yammer within their organisation leading to CEO engagement.

 

DWG is a trademark of the Digital Workplace Forum Group Limited, UK. Company No.: 02776450 | © 2018 Digital Workplace Forum Group

Accept Cookies?